Council	Mayor (2 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)	Council Member (4 Years)
18th Council 2029-2031	To Be Elected Nov. 2029	To Be Elected Nov. 2029 To Be Elected Nov. 2025 Kim Vandenberg (14th & 15th Council Mayor Pro Tem)	To Be Elected Nov. 2029	To Be Elected Nov. 2027	To Be Elected Nov. 2027	To Be Elected Nov. 2029	To Be Elected Nov. 2027
17th Council 2027 - 2029	To Be Elected Nov. 2027		To Be Elected Nov. 2025				
16th Council 2025 - 2027 (Upcoming)	To Be Elected Nov. 2025			Jamie Lein	Bob Marcolese	To Be Elected Nov. 2025	John Baresich
15th Council 2023 - 2025 (Current)	Joe Pollino		Andy Wortman			Wayne Deatherage (Seat created via Charter Amendment, OR-	(Seat created via Charter Amendment, OR- 2021-05-01)
14th Council 2021 - 2023	Joe Pollino				Bob Marcolese	2019-06-01)	
13th Council 2019 - 2021	Joe Pollino	Kim Vandenberg (13th Council Mayor Pro Tem)	Andy Wortman (Appointed June 2020)	Jamie Lein			
12th Council 2017 - 2019	Joe Pollino		Robert Epps (Removed by Amotion April 2020)	Nick Dispenziere	Mary Shkut (Appointed Summer 2018*)		
11th Council 2015 - 2017	Joe Pollino	Brian Beaty (10th & 11th Council Mayor Pro Tem, Appointed July 2015)	Robert Epps (Appointed January 2016)	(12th Council Mayor Pro Tem)	Ron Salimao (Resigned Summer 2018)		
10th Council 2013 - 2015	Joe Pollino		Christina Frazzini (10th Council Mayor Pro Tem until July 2015; Resigned November 2015)	Ross Overby	Lanny Openshaw		
9th Council 2011 - 2013	Nick Dispenziere	Ron Salimao	Anthony Burman (9th Council Mayor Pro Tem)				
8th Council	Nick Dispenziere (Appointed Mayor December 2010)	(8th Council Mayor Pro Tem, Appointed December 2010)		Ross Overby (Appointed Janaury 2011)	Lanny Openshaw (Appointed July 2011)		
2009 - 2011	John Ciaramella (Resigned December 2010)			Nick Dispenziere (8th Council Mayor Pro Tem until December 2010)	Terri Patton (7th Council Mayor Pro Tem; Resigned January 2011)		
7th Council 2007 - 2009	John Ciaramella	Vicki Lawton	Marc Curtis				
6th Council 2005 - 2007	Mike Cognac			John Ciaramella (6th Council Mayor Pro Tem, Appointed December 2006)	Terri Patton (Appointed December 2006) Lanny Openshaw		
5th Council 2003 - 2005	Gordon Suhré	Mike Cognac (5th Council Mayor Pro Tem)	Steve Nichols (4th Council Mayor Pro Tem)		(6th Council Mayor Pro Tem; Resigned December 2006)		
4th Council 2001 - 2003	Gordon Suhré			Chuck Rohland	Mary Kay Van Gurp (Appointed December 2001)		
3rd Council	Steve Nichols (Appointed Mayor July 2001)	Mary Kay Van Gurp (Appointed July 2001) Steve Nichols (2nd Council Mayor Pro Tem) Joe Ardrey (2-Year Term)	Peggy Beck		Gordon Suhré (3rd Council Mayor Pro Tem; Elected Mayor, Sworn in December 2001)		
1999 - 2001	Bill Baughman (Resigned July 2001)						
2nd Council 1997 - 1999	Bill Baughman			Steve Smith (4-Year Term)	Gordon Suhré (Appointed December 1997)		
1st Council 1995 - 1997	Gordon Suhré		Peggy Beck (2-Year Term)		Bill Baughman (1st Council Mayor Pro Tem, 4-Year Term; Elected Mayor, Sworn in December 1997)		
Interim Council 1994 - 1995	Don Kerr	Joe Ardrey	Jane Schmitt	Cathy Spain	Gordon Suhré (Interim Council Mayor Pro Tem)		*Appointment Disputed